PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 68

in #steemproof5 years ago

Hello greetings to all, I wanted to congratulate you on this interesting contest and wish you all good luck This is my proposal for the contest I hope you like it, is a drawing of my sutoria made with watercolor and cold painting, on the favorite place in my house that is the kitchen. This site allows us to meet again every night when I have dinner with my children, and allows us to know each other a little more as a family, we express while we eat our concerns, desires and frustrations . or just tell a joke or comment on the novel . Always thanking life for the much or little food we may have.

FINAL.jpg

Sort:  

You got yourself an upvote from @mermaidvampire for being a newcomer to the Proof of Steem Game. Thanks for joining and keep steeming!