PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 96

in #steemproof5 years ago

PERRITO+.jpg

Greetings @mermaidvampire, I hope you enjoyed these days of carnival, as well as all members of the community. In this opportunity I want to talk about pets, my niece, since she was born always had an unusual interest in dogs, in fact at three years of age I gave her a bag with the figure of Pekingese she called Pupis, then a garment to dress (pants and shirt with photos of dogs, etc..), even though my sister's mom was always against having pets and hated animals . When I was five years old, I decided to buy her a real dog, I bought her a Maltese breed dog, which I call Caramelo, for its beautiful cream-colored coat. Caramel became the joy of the house, my sister and my niece live in a house of two floors and seven rooms.
Caramelo jumped and jumped with all joy, towards a thousand and one morisqueta, but above all full of love the life of my sister and her daughter, only with a look at that animal that they could discover when he was hungry, when he wanted to sleep, whether he was cold or not.
But even more, the dog could sense when my sister went out, if she was sad or not, they professed among them a lot of love, and my sister who never wanted to have a pet at home, had learned to love him, and to feel that this little dog was after his daughter his best and greatest company.
When Caramelo was going to be seven years old and lived with my sister and my niece, suddenly sick and curiously enough her illness was fulminant, she got sick on Tuesday and two days later she died, for the first time in a long time I saw my sister dismayed, I had never seen her cry and even less by an animal, not even when my father died I saw her so hurt, my sister had always been so far away from family affections and friends that seeing her in this way moved me.
At that moment I could see that even the hardest heart can be softened with the affection of a pet.