You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is my audience? - Cancun (Day 24, still $0)

in #steemproof5 years ago

Hahaha! We do get that, trust me. Cadawg is in Europe and I'm in Asia, we are strangers but we do work online like best friends. No worries. We can communicate here in the comments. Enjoy your day!

Sort:  

This is nice because in RL most people get me mostly completely wrong, probably my fault with all the sarcasm, irony and sharp words falling to both sides. I enjoy your comments and makes me smile and curious. My day is already over 0:33 here, yesterday I dropped my post because I was already too sleepy, today I didn't like to drop again and now it's already very late and I'm monster sleepy again. But I think, drop it once can happen, drop it twice it's almost lost. So I will try to write at least some quick post :)
Have a nice day, looks like you already around lunch time and @cadawg about to get up.