You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ring of Honor Wrestling | Future of Honor: Brian Johnson vs Dak Draper

@steemcleaners I have listed this as a FAN ACCOUNT on the profile, and in every piece of content created. I paid to create this account with my own Steem on anon.steem.network. I have funded this account with my own Steem and powered it up. I am using this account to get the attention of the original author of the content. I have only paid into this account, and no Steem/SBD has been withdrawn. I am not plagiarizing or profiting from this. I am using a live example to get the attention of the pro wrestling community and show them the power of the Steem blockchain and Steem platforms.

When Ring of Honor reaches out to me at [email protected], I will gladly give them this account and assist them with using Steem apps.

I understand you have a job to do here, but please do not flag this account. I do hope that you messaging the author on Twitter will get the attention so that I may give them their account that I have funded out of pocket.

Thanks.