Venezuelan Beers - Tovar Hefeweizen - Part 6

in #steempub7 years ago

Today venezuelan beer is Tovar Hefeweizen from Cerveceria Tovar, this brewery is offering a beer that is different from the standard venezuelan beer.

st0710.jpg

st07101.jpg

Tovar HefeWeizen

Brewery Cerveceria Tovar
Style Hefeweizen
ABV 4,5%
Price 5,500BsF / $0.20 -10/7/2017-
For more info on this price

First I notice golden and cloudy, this beer is unfiltered. Little white head, didn't last.
Then the fruty aroma, banana like, it's nice
Sweet taste and a bit bitter, really soft and fresh
2.5/5


I was really curious about this beer, and it really surprised me.
This is my personal opinion, not a beer expert.

Sort:  

Excellent Beer that live venezuela together we will come out of this terrible situation

yes indeed

No la conocia, me gustaria probarla