Does it matter what time you post on Steemit???

in #steemquestion7 years ago

t.PNG

Like the head line says: Does it matter what time you post on Steemit? Hmmmm , feeling it's like facebook. Some time it's pointless to post because nobody see it. If you posting wrong time your post likely gets to the bottom off the ocean before your friends see it. Perhaps I'm wrong? OK , if you are a top Steemian it dosen't matter, but I just started my journey in this platform.

Please comment if you have another answer.

Sort:  

@jatala - I hate to break this to you but 2 hours ago is the worst time to post. On the other hand if your post had been now it would have been perfect :-)

So only post at night @stormuk69

@jatala - I was making a Joke by insinuating that you had posted at the wrong time and the time I read the post was perfect. I guess our Dry British humour is hard to get at times !!!

Just posted something and it literally got 2 views for 20 minutes soooo...

How about now? Views?

I have asked this question many times (to myself). I do think the time matters but, I haven't found a good time yet. I usually post in the morning or evening. Or it might be that my posts aren't that interesting or maybe I don't have enough followers? But I am not giving up and either should you! :)

Write one every 3 minutes and you not only have enormous exposure but also covered the whole 24 hours. That's uhhhh .............. a lot of posts, hahaha.

Yeah...right! That should cover it...haha!

This tip was for free (and will selfdestruct within 60 seconds) haha

Good one! :)

LOL ! Challenge accepted

Never give up!