STEEM REPO - Mods and other Roles Contest

in #steemrepo6 years ago

russia-3037142_1280.png
source

The purpose of this contest is to spread the word of Steem Repo around steemit and around the world. This time I will not explain what is Steem Repo, because I will do it using the voice of our Discord Server users.

What I need to know is, if people near me share my same vision of STEEM REPO.

THE CONTEST

This contest is dedicated to all STEEM REPO users and to people inside our Discord Server.
What i ask to all users inside STEEM REPO Discord Server is:

  • Who is @yanosh01?
  • What is Steem Repo?
  • What are the projects behind Steem Repo?
  • Is Steem Repo closed to only some People?
  • What's your vision of Steem Repo?
  • What's your vision on Steem?
  • What do you think is wrong on Steem Repo?
  • What we can do to improve Steem Repo?

Users inside our Discord Server should answer to all that question, not only writing yes or not. They must explain all details about that questions giving personal opinions, because only by helping us together we could go ahead and build a strong and solid community!!!!

HOW TO PARTECIPATE

1- You must be a member of Steem Repo Discord Server
2- You must know all of our projects
3- You need to create a new post explaining the questions reported before
4- Link your post behind this

HOW MUCH YOU WILL EARN

A- Members of the Role Moderators and Steem Repo Reviewer will earn 2 SBD
B- Members of all other Roles will earn 1 SBD

There will be only one winner for Category A and only one winner for category B

Total amount that will be given is 3 SBD and I'll choose the best posts

I hope you will participate in numerous and will give added value to what I am already doing!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

GOOD LUCK!!!

witness.gif

Sort:  

yet another great contest from @yanosh01

Ty my friend. You are welcome. Write a good post and link here!!

sure mate, thank you for the opportunity and the the great services that you do

very good

Ty mate. I hope you will partecipate!!!

you are welcome my friend

En mi idioma!

i wait your post :-D

Awesome, this will help with my witness post, it will include repo 😉

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

good luck to all the contestant and

@bitius write the post to bring the STEEM REPO voice!!! ;-)

This won't be easy but I'll give it a try. It needs a little research though. Thanks for the opportunity.

Great Post!

I am working in my entry :D