When I grow up I want to be a whale - Steemit Keychains Giveaway

in #steemromania6 years ago

Take them while they’re hot, take them like they’re gonna splash that tail and swoooosh!... swim away.

02696E08-D6D1-4DAD-936E-30A5ABF72E89.jpeg

I had just finished some 3D printing jobs I had to do and today I felt like consuming some of that extra fillament I had, lying in the corner of the room.

Finding this design over here I thought that it would be nice to print like, 5 extra of these and give them away to any of my romanian readers and friends (sorry people from abroad but supporting the delivery to India for a piece of plastic is way out of the budget for this one).

10790CAC-CA50-4432-AFA9-E8A62BEE765D.jpeg

I would give credit to the author more than just posting the thingiverse link but the guy never left his steemit account in the details of the thing.

So, romanian steemers, if you would like one, jump on it, I’m paying the shipping for 5 pieces. And I’ll ship’em through fast delivery not that National Post Service piece of shit, all right?!

I already have some pieces for @catalincernat, @victorcovrig and @lishu waiting. @littleone already wears one.

So, first five romanians, with phisical address and a comment dropped on this article, will get one. Yeah, even that type of “wow...nice post” kind of comment is counted in 😐

Sort:  
Congratulations This post has been upvoted by SteemMakers. We are a community-based project that aims to support makers and DIYers on the blockchain in every way possible.

Join our Discord Channel to connect with us and nominate your own or somebody else's posts in our review channel.

Help us to reward you for making it ! Join our voting trail or delegate steem power to the community account.

Your post is also presented on the community website www.steemmakers.com where you can find other selected content.

If you like our work, please consider upvoting this comment to support the growth of our community. Thank you.

wow...nice post

te sar la numărătoare. Ai unu oricum 😏

Asta insemnă ca m-ai primit în brigada Ploiești :)

:)) “brigada Ploiești”! erai deja primit man.
Dar cred că deja mă știi... sunt genul căruia îi place să creadă că ceva ca Steemit poate aduce schimbări reale, fizice. Poate d-asta m-am gândit să fac un prim lucru “fizic”, simbolic :)

mama mama, vreau si eu!!!!

ah sorry, I actually wanted to say: ""wow...nice post""

Address in prv on discord pls :)