Steemit School, the largest Steemit Movement in the World

in #steemschool6 years ago (edited)

Hi ....! Friend steeminians how are you all hope all friends are healthy and always in the protection of Allah.

the title of my post this time is SCHOOL why I take the title? The reason is because the school is very useful for us all because without school we stupid can not write or even read ..!

SD is a BASIC SCHOOL maybe all we ever feel this phase phase where school while studying.

Children at school tend to play karate.

And play hide and seek, but strangely his kids hide up into the trash can when I see them I laugh to myself.

The photo I took at SD N 1 Timang gajah.kab.bener meriah .aceh

Hopefully friends all also never felt happy his childhood.

I post the photo above in order to remember all of us how happy our childhood is.

Successful greetings from me make steeminians friends. image