Steemschool Ultimate challenge ( Fund prize 5000 SBD ) #Days 21

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

100 days steem schoool ultimate challenge (5000SBD fund prize)
sponsor by @dobartim @flysky @tatjanastan @ aidasfg7

Flimsy love
Yeah darling I shall break up
Call our lawyer just to make up
Papers of divorce to end our flops
Our differences and our tie hiccups

Live your life while I live mine
No need for death to do us apart
The will of tie bonded with love line
Has now ended broken and smashed

My heart enclosed with yours is now opened
Dreaming your dream has been forsaken
The color of our future is now so blunt
Leading no where but the land of wreck

Calling me honey will now be sour
To me now, you are the woman
Long known whom I've shared with
My time of joy and pints of my sadness

Together we have climbed many hurdles
Treading the same road with different legs
Clearing our paths to fulfill each other
Amidst rise and fall, we'd lived together

How I wish this is a mere dream
Parting with you while I'm still breathing
It's like a poisoned dart thrown at me
Please tell me this isn't happening

Can we put our differences behind
Our lovely days, let's rewind
Back to them, let's live more of it
Let's share the love and make it grow

#Ultimate challenge
Join me on steemschool @salahudeen

https://discord.gg/N4Wbcp

IMG_20180405_154332.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @salahudeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @salahudeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!