WYS: The vision is in the final effort of the human spirit to create future reality...Part X

in #steemschools6 years ago (edited)

Mission - I live my dream...

When I do something I plan it to be useful to all people.

My mission is to help people to succeed in their life and to be healthy and happy. Let your idea be supported from the power of mission!

20180402_194720.jpg

Find out what is your mission, be strong and start to live a new life! I live in my dreamland and whatever I work is not hard for me! When you do what you want, you are always happy, you feel good and life for you is real satisfaction.

To accomplish your mission you have to have huge wish to realize all goals that you have presented in front of you.

The vision is in the final effort of the human spirit to create future reality.

When we try to find the source of strength in ourselves that will move us to an action, the solutions come when we focus on the final result that we want to achieve.

20180402_195024.jpg

I will tell you one story of small daily announcement magazine:

I paid announcement in daily newspaper. Next day we wanted to change the content of our announcement because we didn’t get positive effects. We called marketing service of daily newspaper with request our announcement to be changed.

The answer followed: we have 1.500 clients and if you want to announce something don’t change it every day. I was surprised by their attitude. I couldn’t believe that after ten thousands of dollars that we paid we don’t have enough credibility for their respect.

Immediately I got an idea: we have to prepare and print our announcements by ourselves. We only have to see what we need for beginning.

The plan is made:
Project: Free daily mini announcement magazine:

We need:

  • Name of announcement magazine and logo
  • Web page
  • Designer
  • Editor
  • People who will deliver announcement magazines in mail boxes and shopping centres
  • Printing office
  • Receiving notices through telephone, phone messages
  • Office for operative work and receiving clients
  • Striking telephone numbers that is easy to remember

I calculated that I need 354.000 dollars for 40.000 announcement magazines per day on annual level.

The only thing that left is to find clients that will cover the annual investment. I managed to do that with formula 3-BC.

For the clients I have made design of the announcement magazine and printed few examples with the marketing spots so I can present to my clients the advertising potential of this magazine.

After that I have made prize list that was competitive with others.

20180402_195237.jpg

3-BC formula (3 big clients), which can cover the whole financial investment during the year.

It is very easy to find three big clients. You should see other magazines and the one that is regularly paying is on a half or whole page. When you are going to meet potential client you must know a lot of things about them and especially about their competition. No one wants to see advertisement of his competitor instead of his. That’s why you should respect your clients.

When someone become your client and when s/he start to trust you, return with same, give him/her full trust and attention, he surely deserves that.

When you find three key clients than you have to continue with your profit! The most important is that daily announcement magazine is your work and your free advertisement.

When we have closed the financial construction, we can start working. The advantage of distribution of your announcements in the mail boxes is that will be read by people who don’t buy newspapers. In that way you will create new market through creating habit among people that are reading your magazine. Everyone who will read your magazine will have habit to read him everyday!

Vision - the necessity you feel inside and that has to be satisfied. Release the vision from yourself, look deep inside your person and accomplish the mission that you are born for!

The mission is to live your dream for well-being of others!

Humble Episode from "Wear Your Success" by Dr. Great Success

( To be continued )

Sort:  

You are exactly awesom. We must act or react as per the conditions and keeping others happy is the top listed priority. My theme that I want to deliver is
Everyone in the world work for eat for money. Okay that Al right, but I must say we will still earn if we keep our mental target as the happiness of mankind instead of monetary accounts. In this way, you will feel the comfort of smile that comes on the lips of your client just because of you
Spread happiness spread cool minds
It will create a largest mankind community
And don’t worry about the financial benefit that will transacted in your account automatically but don’t keep money as the target but happiness and smile of others
Keep smiling all 🙂🤝👬👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👦👨‍👧‍👧👨‍👦‍👦🌜🌛⛄️☃️

Yes, happiness creates success...negativity creates problems...

Exactly mate

steemschools means learning school.thanks for sharing with us..many things are learning on this.. keep it up.

WARNING - The message you received from @rinku01 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-uppervotes-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Hi @tatjanastan
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Love for everyone.
Seeing everyone happy is something that will make your soul calm. I think money Is necessary but upto a limit. We have to spread happiness.
At the end of life money will not matter, but your karma will.
Good karma will make you good in the eyes of God.

Earn blessing is life and stay happy.

We only win together