You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 24% Renting Steem Power with MinnowBooster! #8

in #steemsecrets7 years ago (edited)

Great post, @jerrybanfield! The process for renting out Steem was expertly communicated, and doubles as a demo for would be borrowers, to boot!

I have been trying to understand more clearly the benefits and advantages of renting Steem Power to boost myself up in this community a bit more quickly. This post goes a long way in aiding me with the development of more advanced strategies.

I upvoted and already follow. Looking forward to future posts from you. Cheers!

Sort:  

Before renting the steempower however, you must have a strategy planned to make back ur investment (which it is) in the long run.
I av a community wherein we do this is aid ourselves. We av a telegram group where we work together.