You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 24% Renting Steem Power with MinnowBooster! #8

in #steemsecrets7 years ago (edited)

Hey Jerry, that is a really nice breakdown of the process. I was already wondering how the delegating side looks like. So far I have only tested the leasing part and it works marvelous. Depending on the sum you get your delegation within a day or so. Higher numbers usualy seem to work faster than smaller sums.

The delegated power is really important to support community projects and individuals. I was featuring this as one of the greatest benefits of Steem Power in my currently trending post about that topic. You might have seen it.

For an investor who isn't active in the community this is most likely the best way to hold Steem. You multiply it passively and you are potentially doing a good deed, depending on how the account is using your Steem Power, of course.


On a totally different matter: What do you think about using animated puppets for marketing videos? You are a pro when it comes to that topic and I have the technology ready that allows to produce cool videos super quickly. Maybe you have seen my Steemy videos before where I use that tech. I want to co-op with other Steemians to do various animated shows. I could just take anyof your screencasts without your webcam and put a an animated puppet on top of the video instead of you.

Maybe you have connections to the Steemit marketing team which will kick off its big campaign later this year. This tech could be cool to promote Steemit using my Steemy puppet - or any other we might want to use.

I don't want to drop any links here but you know where to find me and see for yourself what I am talking about :)