You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 24% Renting Steem Power with MinnowBooster! #8

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

As an author, I REALLY appreciate every author that has an auto upvoter set on me guaranteeing a consistent amount of earnings on my posts.

One thing I don't like about steemit is the excessive automation uses by more tech savy users. It is against the spirit of a social network which should be interactions between real people not bots.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, thats's the reality of this case. The good thing however is that these guys behind minnowbooster, @thecryptodrive, @raggaemuffin and co are also behind a platform called steemvoter. The service is available for at least the non techky to take advantage of.

Cool thnx for the promo!

Hehe! I just had to. You guys are doing an excellent job.

Thanks man!

This comment has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.