You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn 24% Renting Steem Power with MinnowBooster! #8

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Thank you for your vote!

Delegation has to be updated/canceled by the delegator, so we send you a steemconnect link once a delegation expires.

All other solutions would require your active authority and that is definitely nothing any investor wants to give out.

Sort:  

@reggaemuffin thank you very much for noticing my vote so quickly and upvoting me as a witness today also! I appreciate you letting me know a link is sent and I will edit this into the post now!

@jerrybanfield I have a question to you.If I give my steem as lease to minnowbooster for 1 week to 4 week and after the time end will i get my own steem plus interest back?suppose if i will give 4 steem to minnowbooster then after the lending time over can i get my principal steem back along with interest?please solve this for me..

I saw your newest post from a few minutes ago and I really like what you are doing for steem! The witness vote is well deserved :)