Scale Down Sale! Faux Pearl (Beads) Necklace

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

It has been a REALLY long time since I got the time to write again, and honestly, I still have some writers block where whenever I try to write (or even having any inspiration to write), I am either meeting that drains my creative juices away or I am just having massive headache whenever I try to think to write.

But that shouldn't be my usual mantra or complains when I actually have an account that is still accessible.

Having said that, just as it is shown in my title, I have to scale down as I might need to really start packing (while searching for new accommodations so that I can bring my parents over) as I need to learn not to do everything in a last minute.

Does anyone else have similar issues? Or is it just me?

Anyway, in the light of cleaning and de-cluttering, I am still trying to sell off anything that is extra in my hand so that these items are not gone into storage limbo forever and land into someone who will appreciate it.

Therefore I will continue to use this account to sell off some of my things that needs to be sold off.

Of course, in STEEM or STEEM Backed Dollars

 
Well, I guess you guys will prefer SBD since STEEM is getting weaker in value by the day (probably no thanks to BTC)

So here're 2 items that I wish to release off my hands

P60902-200351-mini.jpg

PRE-LOVE: Beads necklace (Faux pearls)

 
Reason to sell:
Well this is actually a gift to me, and usually, I am a really sentimental person and try not to discard anything that was given to me; but I actually find it a little too long and it's hard for me to wear it to work for it's length (I sometimes have to do a lot of climbing and fixing things) and I hardly have other occasions to wear this.
So instead of keeping it and letting it decay in my jewellery box, I might as well sell it off to someone who can use it or to bless someone else.

20160902-200409-mini.jpg

You can have a closer look at the beads. They are in perfect condition. I only used them twice in years.

PRICE:
Local Postage

- Includes Nation wide Poslaju Malaysia: 3.068 SBD

 
International Postage

- Includes International Registered Post: 4.384 SBD

Please note that International Postage will take up to 21 working days... sigh

If you are interested, I can be found in Discord as @littlenewthings at PAL, Malaysia Cryoto Boleh , The Unmentionables and Steemgigs.

Or you can comment here and we will find other ways to contact each other.

All sales earnings will be channelled to my mom's eye surgery fund; which currently is 12.5% achieved (set aside in MYR)

I really hope that I can find someone to own it, and I know this necklace cost at least double of the price that is offered here.

Any takers?

help-promo-a3.png
Please click on the logo to read why I have this project of 1000 SBD at the first place.

Sort:  

The only reason for time is so that everything doesn't happen at once.

- Albert Einstein