Buy anything off AliExpress with STEEM/SBD and get a discount!

in #steemshop6 years ago

STEEM + AliExpress

Buy anything off AliExpress with STEEM/SBD and get a discount!

I am offering to sell you anything on AliExpress with the STEEM and SBD 1:1 with the USD item price.
This means that if something cost $100 USD, I am asking for 100 STEEM or 100 SBD.
At todays prices that would be anything from 3% to 28% just in the prices of STEEM/SBD

So how can I make an order?

If you need to know more send me a DM or comment below.
Send me a DM on Discord, my username is "JGProEnterprises#5582"
You can then send me the item URL, your shipping address and all that stuff.
Then you can make the payment and I'll keep you updated as I receive package shipping tracking.

Why am I doing this?

This is simple, I think the bear market is about to end so I am stocking up on crypto.
Also this is a way to give back to the community and help adoption. Which will in turn help everyone as crypto gains more use cases and the price goes up :)

To the moon!
Sort:  

Very interesting, I acquire things of Aliexpress but would not be willing to exchange my prized steem for it hahahaha!
Cool move, interested to see how it goes.

Is this project still viable?

Tht's really smart actually. But how do you ensure that you'll send the product once we gave you the steem? What are your term and conditions?

Pretty much I buy it once you have paid and I keep you updated with shipping. AliExpress has a 15 day money back guarantee, so if the item is defective just send me some photos so I can request refunds and send your STEEM back. Pretty much I just want to help.

This seems like a very interesting project. I will look at it closer when I get time.

Thanks for the interest

Am I understanding this right? You are saying that you will buy the product from AliExpress for us (with dollars) if we pay you the equivalent in STEEM or SBD?

Yes, if the item cost $7 I am asking for 7 STEEM or 7 SBD.

Wow! I love your optimism. Wish I could give you a bigger upvote.

Am going to resteem you into the @steemshop account where you will perhaps find some interest.

what are you selling?

I will sell you anything off AliExpress in exchange for STEEM/SBD

Congratulations @jgpro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice! Never bought on them. But now I can consider.

Why not have a store (site) like Cryptonize.it for bitcoin cash?
https://cryptonize.it/order-anything/

Congratulations @jgpro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jgpro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!