Beautiful Things Especially Made For You

in #steemshop6 years ago (edited)

https://pixabay.com/en/videos/piggy-bank-dollars-flying-money-12922/

IMG_7564.JPG

Hello and greetings everyone. How are you all today? I hope all’s wonderful with everybody.

Today, I thought I would repost this post I posted a few weeks ago.

https://steemit.com/steemshop/@roger5120/creating-beautiful-things-for-you

Please browse around and think of those you love by giving them gifts that’ll put a smile on their face. When they’re happy that makes you happy too, right?

In the future, I plan to put on out a raffle where you can win a prize. But I will explain that later when I am ready for start it.

Thank you so much for stopping by, browsing, and buying. Spend that $$$.

Go to the Steemshop Discord, my discord name is rogerine #3335 and leave a message or DM me.

Would you also like to buy and sell? Here's what you gotta do.

Steemshop Infogram.png

But most of all have a wonderful lovely day my dear friends.

2 banner - mixed.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to @steemshop

You have been upvoted and resteemed

wow those are lovely!

howdy this fine Sunday roger5120! hey I like that necklace, I'm not sure how the steemshop thing works, is it like ebay?

I'm good. how about you? I'm just responding to all your replies, trying to catch up with you before I got too behind and be like a chicken with the head cut off.
Yeah, the concept is pretty much the same.
For now, it seems like it is not well received. But will see how it'll go down the road eventually. Or find another outlet, like esty or amazon, etc.
do you have anything you'd like to sell? If you do, then you should try it. This is the place for it as well.

howdy back again roger5120! well I think it may become popular at some point but most people in steemit don't know it's even available.

Or that. But with all commodities it’s always comes down to competition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes that's very true.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rogerine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.