You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #7 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

Friends, I have to admit, this story has made my day.... I have a smile on my face. I'm honestly a person who prefers to watch movies. I don't like to read books too much, but reading this short story, it was as if I had seen it in a film... The same excitement!

Mason went from being a random kid from Milville, confused and different from the others.... to being an excellent prospect at Harvard University. He was a genius in law.

I was confused, without friends, feeling that being different from others was a bad thing.... But the fact is that every person has a purpose. Being different from others shouldn't be scary. We should be afraid of being the same as the others.

Good thing he decided to spread his wings and fly. He looked for his way and took it without hesitation.

I need a clarification from the author @vcelier.... In the story, Mabel turned out to be Mason's sister, right? Since in this text, she says her father's name is Magnus in this text:

"I released so much angst and frustration that day, and Magnus has turned out to be an amazing man. I have accepted why he had to abandon me and I see him at least once a week now." Mabel explained.

Mason then unknowingly fell in love with his sister.... Thank God he didn't confess to Mabel how he felt about her.

No doubt a very nice story.... A movie ending hahaha.

I haven't read any posts from this @steemshort section.... The idea looks great. Perhaps at some point I will send you my resume to apply for a position in a steemshort.

Greetings @adsactly and @vcelier!! :)