You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #3 - Post 3: Request for Last Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago

Amazing story from @cwen and @mr-aaron

Here’s my summary

“You are pregnant for a man that isn’t your husband !!!!!
what are you thinking!!!!???”
Queen bellowed
“But wait” I said to her. “Does it matter?”

“He’s taking care of me, he says he loves me, he makes me happy whenever we are together and he has never abandoned me. He has a wife, yes! But still can’t such an amazing person be shared, since other men have decided to be wicked and heartless”

“But Ada, what is wrong is wrong!! Go and amend your mistakes!!!”

Queen walked out of the house obviously angry with me, then it dawned on me: I AM WRONG!!!

I Had to fix this before it’s too late, I’m sure his wife would see me as a home breaker!!! What was I to do?
I am pregnant for him!!!
What will I do?

My GOD!!!

the world was spinning around me as I made these realizations. I felt weak, I felt broken again, I felt pain!!!

But above it all, this was my fault and I had to correct my mistakes!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerald.knows, you are the chosen author.

Please, contact me (@vcelier) on steemit.chat or discord for your full contribution.

Thank you for your valid summary.