You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #7 - Post 3: Request for the Last Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago (edited)

Good friends @vcelier @ablaze @no-won, I hope you and all the writers in the @adsactly community are well.

Woooow, first of all I feel relieved, because they are not brothers, I have read the whole story chapter by chapter and honestly it gets better and more interesting every time.
I think this story reflects something as beautiful as being

Brave

That they had to go talk to Magnus who could easily be the father of both of them, that's admirable, at least for me, since they weren't afraid to expose their happiness for knowing the truth, I think it's the most beautiful part of this chapter in history.

Her courage was rewarded, the fate at least was not cruel to Mason and Mabel, the birthmark on the neck of the girl Mason observed in the photo was not Mabel's, that was crucial in the story, I think that this will be an event that will end up transcending what is missing history, while I am convinced that this is the greatest opportunity for Mason and Mabel to be happy together.

This is one of my favorite stories, I'm anxious to see the next part, greetings from Venezuela, we support you! @adsactly @vcelier @ablaze @no-won