You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Contest - SteemShort #4 - Post 2: Request for the Middle Part of the Story

in #steemshorts6 years ago

Ah yes, the errors such as "felled asleep" and "phone ranged". I was unable to get a discord account going on my Chromebook, but am looking for other writers and prospective editors. I'm quite the perfectionist, but after I've edited my work 50 times over, a fresh set of eyes can always find a typo or two. A rendundant adverb or an overused word. Alas, I can't get on Discord, but if you could contact me at [email protected] I'd love to colab.

Sort:  

Lol. Ya, you can't revise too much. Too bad you couldn't get discord, tho, lots of amazing servers with amazing writers on there. Id strongly suggest you get discord somehow--maybe the aoolication on mobile--I'll send you the server invite then.