This is Another Voice coming to you from the steemsilvergold community: I have an idea!

I have looked at a lot of communities here on steemit. In other cases I did not find much of a community. Seemed like each man for himself. Not all! There are some that seem to be doing a good job but I am not knowledgeable enough of the subject to be able to contribute. This community , however really feels like a community. I guess it is because people who love real money, sound and beautiful money are just about the best people in the world. There is one group that is better and that is my community of 760 followers. They are the best. So all that being said, today I got the idea that when I go to a post that is tagged to the steemsilvergold community I start my reply with...

@anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community was here and up voted.............and whatever might follow.

Just a thought but i think if we were all identifying ourselves as a member of the community it would really help to grow the community and show that we are real. Just like the money we love.

Check out the picture Gold in strong hands!

Gold in Hand.png

I have never asked for a resteem but if you think it's a good idea spread it around. I really love sound money!

Sort:  

@pawos from the #steemsilvergold community was here and upvoted and resteemed your great idea ;-)

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

@silverfuture from the #steemsilvergold community was here and up voted because those strong dirty hands are holding the REAL value

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

Like the idea, lets run with it.

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

@timitwist from the #steemsilvergold community just upvoted this because this will help my newbie self find the people I really want to find on here

Thanks @timitwist . #Steemsilvergold is a great place to check out everyday. I just became you first follower so I'll be seeing you.

Love the pict!

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood. @tbnfl4sun I am now following you.

thanks for the great post , you have been resteemed!

Thank you! You started it. I am only trying to keep it going. Now you get the same copy and paste as everyone else...
This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

thanks. please do. I am looking forward to more ideas to keep this community going.

Thanks neighbor.

@jangaladesigns of the #steemsilvergold community was here and upvoted!

Ingenious idea my friend!

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood. @jangaladesigns I am now following you.

Great post

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

@madein-hisimage from the #steemsilvergold community was also here. That's a great idea :) I will try to remember. Great thinking!

Thank you Made In His Image. I am doing a copy and paste to everyone but I wanted tell you thank you personalty. It seems like I have know you for years, Now you get the copy and paste....
This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

Ohh you are so kind to me, you've made me feel realy special. Thank you!

But you are really special. You are Made In His Image.


hey that is a great idea!

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood. Steemasaurus Rex @danielownsall can I use this image for a future post?

Sure go right ahead.

Thanks let's keep building the community.

upvoted and reteemed :)

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood. @jessiemccartney I am now following you.

awesome thank you! following you as well.

Thank you! we are going to do a good thing here by teaching other about real money.

I love crypto but there is something about owning gold and silver. I love pulling the coins out and looking at them, I have silver from all over the world just for the unique designs. I have one piece of gold, measured in grams but hopefully that will change one day soon.

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood. David @dwhntx I am now following you.

Keep up the good posts, we need more here in steemsilvergold and more idea sharing

This is @anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community here to up vote your reply, copy and paste and to say you are welcome and I can not thank you enough. This was a great day. I really believe that we a doing something important here to make more people aware of the importance of real money. So lets keep it going. I am doing the copy and paste to everyone because you replies made me think of a lot of things I want to say and I think I will put them all in another post to the community in the next few days. So again thanks and I will be seeing you around the neighborhood.

Thanks my friend

You are welcome! Let's bring people together to support real money.

Thank you! let's just keep building it. We are doing a good thing here to try and teach people about real money.

Resteemed !!

Thank you! We are doing a good thing.

I just found out about the community earlier today - suuuuper excited to be apart of it!! #steemsilvergold

Thank you I am suuuuper excited to be apart of it also! It a good thing we are doing to bring more attention to what is real money.