Ground Find

ADF8081B-139D-4D0C-AE71-C0E79BB4986C.jpeg

I was walking up to the jeep before work the other day. I happened to be looking at the ground when something shiney caught my eye. I bent down to pick it and this is what I found. It appears to be a small gold chain, possibly a child's. It seems to have broke at the clasp.

BBF0C658-FC77-4F3E-BE5E-59B92BFB7A0C.jpeg

The thing has no markings on it so i can't tell what it is. Honestly I'm not even sure it's real gold... Maybe 10k at best. I did think it was neat to find though so I will add it to the other scalp jewelry I have come across in the past. Anyone else find any good ground finds lately?

Sort:  

Nope no luck with finds lately, but hey even if its 10k that is nothing to shake a stick at.

Hey I'll definitely take it when I can get it for the price lol

I can't recall ever finding anything on the ground like that. Although, I'm not the luckiest person by far either.