The Ultimate Gold Panel Forecast for 2019

The long awaited release of the yearly panel discussion from the VRIC with top names in the space.

I find they always talk about a lot of factors, not just price. I am about half way thru now.

The geopolitics and inflation issues were discussed and frankly I like the reminder from the CEO of Mene talking w Peter (Schiff, not Hug) about the fact when you buy gold, you can have the same unit of (account, value) on you today that was good for someone 1000 years ago, or your grandparents 100 years ago.

I like how consistent Schiff is ripping the governments and the fraud they pull off and not mincing words, that style can shock people into reality fast.

We need a collapse to wake people up, not "yawn, just another reset"

--- That's my opinion but then again, I have been a COMER activist for years in Canadastan on the fraudulent money supply and policies, have blogged and tweeted on it also.

39 mins:

Sort:  

I love Peter S. but he hates crypto LOL

His anti govt rants are some of the best ever. And he always keeps at it.