You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: egyptian series, number 1

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

hiya its lovely to hear from you! i hope you are all well and oh my gosh you are so right! i eat, sleep, dream, sweat :) ideas and designs! and i love every part of the process, though my fave part is the filing/ polishing/ finishing part, seeing the finished piece is thrilling and the polishing is like meditating, i am always on the go doing something always creating, so its difficult to get me to take five and relax, i always feel like im wasting time if i relax~ i could be making things! so when i polish file etc its the one time i sit still and the polishing is my meditating time :) thank you for visiting my full respect to you both and those you love, wishing you all the best for 2019