You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and whoosh just like that the morning was gone!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

hiya lovely so sorry it took this long to get back to you and completely my fault i developed this addiction you see not realising it ate my rc then someone was lovely gave me more rc and i spent that on my addiction too, seriously the life of a monsters addict is hard you know :) i have had two spouses in the past neither were productive, working or fun, i have been single last two years now and have been more productive more hard working and had more fun on my own than i thought was possible plus i dont have some abusive spouse having a go at me i am not one to recommend anything other than independence and freedom :) please do not get me wrong i know there are nice men out there and i am sure some very happy couples its an entirely personal thing, and right now is a perfect example i have done all my chores for now and stuck here for two hours and i am ging to spend that time making a quick post then battling and you know what i love most about that? that i have the freedom to make the choice to 'waste' my time playing games if i want to, no one to have a go at me :) i love it :) thank you for visitning my lovely friend i really appreciate and love hearing from you hope you have a wonderful day my full respect to you