You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: animation verification :)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

hiya good to hear from you my friend and thank you for your kind words and yes i finally love steem :) because it has ssg community :) i hope that even in the future if something happens to steem we find another platform on which to communicate its not often in life i find people i resonate so well with, its not often i find someone who even wants to talk about silver never mind look at my treasure :) but beyond the silver everyone has been friendly, caring and i have read just about every post since i found ssg and i have seen in other instances as well where the ssg community showed great compassion and that is something i have a huge respect for, i know i may come across as overly enthusiastic at times , really it is quite a contrast to me in day to day life :) i am very quiet, but to find in one group so many lovely people has been a huge boost for me and a most wonderful discovery, i am a fiercly loyal person by nature and i will respect those i have met here always and count them as friends, i always appreciate those that help me and soon i will be powered up enough for a tier woohoo :) its my main goal at the moment that and trying to figure out how i can make something good eough to contribute to one of the raffles, i am working hard on my silver art i have an idea i have sketched for a piece designed just for ssg that i can then donate to a raffle or just generally to the group then i will feel better i always feel better when i can conrtibute or give back somehow, just need to improve my skills a little many thanks for dropping in for a visit i really appreciate it i hope you have an excellent day my respect to you always