skull series, number 1

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

ssgc.gif

hiya ssg friends!
this is my second in a series of posts in which I am trying to log all my finished items, I was hoping it would help me in setting up my website, this way when it comes to item description I can just refer to the relevant post. My website is still very much in the early stages, as in I have managed to do the welcome page..............and thats it :) I am getting there though , however it's back to homeschooling now so now just exactly as I am doing now I have to fit in with the schedule and squeeze this in during dinner time, I am very excited to get back to the homeschooling I love it and really looking forward to our first field trip, though today is all maths and english :) the daughter is not overly enthusiastic :) don't tell her but I have planned a science class this afternoon in which we are making a crystal radio and she will love that she loves science :) so back to catalogu...cataloogin..... posting about my super silver stuff :)
this ring is size r, weight 17.15gms of 999 silver gorgeousness and one of the very few left of the original ring series all new rings will be made making a new method I have chosen and so won't have as wide a band, however will be much stronger in the band and each size will be spot on.

skullseries1.gif
I love it and one of the pieces I am proud of, thank you for reading and I hope everyone has an excellent day

2ssgpinkhrt.gif

velv.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @beckieg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!