Sort:  

I checked it out... Most of the stuff I buy is from dealers and I tend to bulk buy these days, but I always on the looking out for a dragon coin at a good price...

I am a pure bullion guy so if you can tell me what you consider a good price for dragon coins I"ll keep an eye out. you should consider letting me help when you do want to do a bulk buy tho the ebate coupon is perfect for that!
no pressure tho

Oh I see from other responces you are not in the USA sorry that the ebucks coupon does not work for you in the UK :O(

I guess it depends on the coin, usually though if you buy around the release price on newer coins, that's where it's best to get in or sometimes lower on some older coins if these come up. You don't have to buy every coin and certainly not at any price and there are lots that I keep looking for at a better price than they for sale on ebay etc or I'm willing to pay.
Not so long ago I bought the 10oz and 5oz lunar 2 BU dragons had my eye on them for a while but they do carry a premium and if I had just bought them earlier would of cost me more, I'm ok if I don't add something especially if i don't see value in the price. but prices can go up as well. you have to do abit of research, leg work and gain knowledge and often supply and demand dictate price. so if a few being sold at same time odds are they'll be cheaper than if only one listed.