Sort:  

You’re too much Britcoin! Great gaw! Keep on stackin’

thanks i keep trying

Congrats, Ronaldo and Westminstrel!

Damn that first picker was sitting on '3' too. So close!

Thanks for the chance, Britcoin. Nicely done.

there will be more prizes more chances

Thanks shalinoth. I still can’t believe it. It was fun and Regal sure is generous. Cheers :)

Thank you very much, my friend ! I can write and read English, but I coudn't understand very well what you said . I am so excited that my hands tremble and my mind soars. I won, I won ! I will choose the 2017 PF70. I did not understand where do I send you my address. Could anyone help me?

Well Done, you did great please email me at [email protected]

Oh my God I’ve never won before... you’ve made my day, Regal!

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!! You’re the best :D

You won, but how many times have you entered at least you never complained over the next few years i expect everyone to win once or twice, Ronaldo only just joined when this started but he worked hard as everybody did, its not making me money, i like to share and see happy people and wake people up

Goodday Sovereign!!! :D

And you’re right, try and try till you succeed... I guess I finally succeeded. Well once again, thanks very much for the giveaway and the win. I appreciate it. Cheers Regal!

Upvoted & Resteemed.

No Sov (LOL)

you won one though LOL

And it is a beauty! A really unexpected beauty. Definitely the gem of my collection now :D

What did you win and when? Was this the massive Queen’s Beasts coin from one of the previous competitions?

I was one of the winners in that mad month-long race to say "First" on all his posts last year.

For some insanely generous reason he upgraded my prize to this exquisite 2018 Proof Sovereign and I am well chuffed.

Ah thanks. I do not recall Regal having a contest for this before. In any case, congratulations. I’m looking forward to receiving whichever coin @ronaldoavelino does not choose :)

Did Ronaldo pick one yet? Chase him up! :D Or Regal may let you pick first if he drags his feet, lol.

Close but no cigar! Thanks for the chance Friend! (Btw I use the handle Silver Snacker on YouTube since some ppl harassed me about using my name)

better luck next time, you were close

I am just thankful for the chance. Me and my wife had a ball watching it on the couch at lunch today, hearing you say my name and all, really made my day. Thanks a lot!

Congrats to the winners! I know first hand how generous Regal is :)
I put a lot of hours in upvoting, resteeming and commenting, but you can't win them all LOL
I look forward to entering more of your giveaways in the future!!

you were very close had to use random selector better luck next time

Wow Great Competition Regal. Congrats to all the winners.

Congratulations to both of you... excellent comp.... as my father inlaw used to say. you cant win all the bonny marbles.
Britcoin, a legend and true gentleman.
Thanks for the opportunity.

Congratulations to the winners. 🎉

I really enjoyed following you and watching your stack grow @britcoin this was a very generous contest and I know we all appreciate you. 😎

Congratulations to the winners, great prizes. Im currently trying to win a place on the Royal Mint website to try buy a ten pence piece lol, im not doing so well.

can i ask why i wasnt on the list regal? ive given you hundreds of votes comments and resteems? alot more than some of the others! just a bit bummed that i was ignored completely after all that work over HALF my votes this month have been to you! plus ive resteemed 83 of your posts since the start of the contest!
britcoin1.png

You were one below the rest, it's not rigged i don't know the winners and thats how it worked out, sorry you did not win but what can i do

"whoever up votes my posts writes a comment and resteems my post the most times will win"
i guess the giveaway rule was a bit vague because no one else resteemed as many posts as me and ive upvoted everything this chart shows your incoming votes for past month which shows ive upvoted you waaaaaaaaaaay more than anyone else

britcoin5.png

Stop being a sore loser, the result was about comments as well, you are the only one complaining.

Its cuz you missed out on the small details pal. I knew you were gunna throw a fit. So entitled! You had to do a combo of comments, upvotes on vids, resteems, upvotes on comments, and replies. Why whine like you 'deserved' the coins or a shot at them? He could've rigged it if he darn well pleased and it still wouldn't matter, they are his to give away or not give away! Better luck next time!

So you are saying that all the people on the list gave the exact same amount of comments Upvotes and resteems? I'm not throwing a fit I'm just saying my feelings, I did all those things I guarantee I gave the most Upvotes and resteems by a long shot you can check. The rules he gave for the contest werent clear enough they had ambiguity.

What a giveaway . Never seen anything like this .

keep watching lots more giveaways coming

Congratulations to the winners. Thanks for the giveaway @britcoin. Fingers crossed I'll get the next 1.

It was a pleasure seeing my name sitting just between two great winners! Congrats to the winners. Never seen such a generous giveaway.

As the Carpenters sung, I've only just begun, whats the point of getting if you can't share

I've been a follower of his for a while and he is extremely generous with his giveaways.

Me too but on his YT channel :)

thank you for that nice comment