Sort:  

They look great! Lions have such hefty premiums now, and you got 10 of them!! I finally got one for myself, a 10oz piece!! Magnificently detailed, the Lions. I'll have to save up for a gold Lion one day.

The Gold Lion looks great, you must get one

Saving up for it!!

Two oz. rounds are getting hard to find, this is a new one to me. Is this new British Silver???

Look at the Queens Beast Series they are great coins

How much did you pay for a coin? In germany these coins (lion) are really expensive for bullion.

paid £55 all in

I think the silver looks more flashy but the gold carries more weight.. Smiles.. But I want both if you are giving it out

See my other vid about the giveaway of queens beasts

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

will do

I agree! The Queens Beast Lion coins are right up their Queens Beast Bull. These are probably two of the better looking designs to me.

They are shape coins they look the part

I do love the Queen's Beasts series. Getting 10 Lions is not only a good way to stack silver but, as this coin is getting scarcer, its premium will certainly rise.

thats why i bought some buying more

Both coins are amazing

thanks

You got a 13.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks

Yes, I do love the 2 oz QBs, and my favorites are the Lion and the Dragon! Thanks for showing... I always love looking at them. Have a great weekend!

thanks i will you too

Where's the dog hammering?

Oops, next video.

its there

.

thanks