Alert Alert !! Gold & Silver Smacked Down Again!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Those crooked banks are at it again, suppressing the gold & silver markets, bringing the price down again. Must have run out of cocaine, what a bunch of smackheads!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

And it bounced back up a bit again. Swings. Roundabouts. Buy within your means and be happy that one rainy day people will be saying why didn't I buy back when it only seemed high, but now it's truly high.

Sov

My boiler packed in yesterday, so I won't be buying anymore silver for a long time. Although if it does get below £11.50/oz I am prepared to sell a kidney to raise extra funds......sov

That's brutal dude, you can always see of there is any grants available for boilers from your local council. You would be surprised.

As a household we "earn" too much.... Which is a joke.

My mind still boggles when I think about that you're better off in society if you don't work and can claim everything! Sov

did you see that some people getting arrested for it? dont know how true the article is though.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@nikflossus/gold-and-silver-traders-busted-for-market-manipulation ...Sov.

upvoted and resteemed. Sov.

I always find it hard to gauge when to wait versus buy. Sometimes I wish I was into this 10 years back when gold was cheaper :)

In ten years time, there will definitely be people saying they wish they were where we are now, and would have bought much more than they will be later.

Sov

Haha that’s true. Gold is always just that much out of reach for many people :(

Damn recently just dipped my foot in getting together the quarter ounce gold proof Queen's Beasts!

Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Now silver is up U$.20 . These ups and downs drive me crazy. SOV.

Why can't the bank's just be happy raping everybody with their high interest rates! They sure aren't paying any significant interest to the depositor's. I going to try and find a nice 1910 Sovereign to celebrate my father's birthday year. Sov.

only stitched up when it becomes time to sell

I wish gold would drop in price, then I could buy more :)

Got an itch for a certain gold sovereign! Sov