Sort:  

I like that border design, looks good on that coin.

An upvote from the Panda man. But I have some 2014 proof brittanias as well!

Chinese writing?

well no panda's so i up for it

I don't know why they call it China design. Those thing around Britannia are not Chinese, they are Greek design. :=(

It was used as the border on oriental trade dollars in colonial times, I think.

sure the greeks nicked them of the Chinese LOL

I like the way RM bullion have started packaging their coins, i have left some beasts all snuggled up in an unopened state for a few years down the line. Does sound like you enjoy a bit of panda-moan-ium.

Hate Panda's LOL

Finally some good news. Thanks for sharing Regal.

Boody Panda's did you see moderncoinmart had national panda day sale, what a joke

I missed it. Can't they find a nicer coin to promote?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

No fucking pandas!!! Lol

You recon $200/300 an Oz?? That would be bloody amazing. I was thinking more like $30/40. If it gets to $100/oz I'd be very suprised

get ready for it, might take a few years but i am holding

you can join our server to promote your post

https://discord.gg/BPFWudT

yours must be a special edition because mine don't have Chinese writing on them? haha