Unboxing 1OZ Silver Britannia's, different years

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


More Britannia’s just filling up half empty tubes to add to my stack, please enjoy! With the Economy falling apart this is the best way to protect your money, visit My Steemit channel https://steemit.com/@britcoin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One of my favourite coins, when it comes to gold they are the only ones I buy although silver I have many different ones. Cheers mike

It is always a pleasure to watch your silver/gold unboxings.
Upvoted and resteemed.

It all goes into the collection. Were these coins ones that were purchased from your crypto gains? It seems like you've been using gains to fill out tubes. Regardless, more shiny!

Screenshot_20181217-141945.png

Can't watch it buddy. But I bet it was a good one 😉

I assume that you’re using Chrome browser.

Please clear the cache and it’ll work fine.

Any other problem then please then please respond to this comment or contact me directly and I’m happy to help you out.

My contact details Telegram @nathanmars WhatsApp +447901003594 Twitter @nathanmars7 Discord @nathanmars#2708

Vote number 111 @100% - More silver! Yess!

Job job on the stack. Keep them coming.

Nice unboxing. Love the Britannias.

Those foam black puddings look really useful.
Better than an explosion of packing chips, for sure.

Get well soon.
Merry Christmas!

Upvoted & Resteemed, for Britannia's sake!