Sort:  

Nice pickup Regal I think great price they are stunningly detailed and recognised worldwide!
Re🔀 Steemed🌫
👍

Not sure why you think she looks masculine.
Perhaps it's the armoured breastplate?

I think this reverse is a classic, classy design.

Why are there 13 stars again?

@shalinoth the 13 stars represent the original 13 colonies of the United States.

A man in a dress, transgender coin with a dumb Eagle on the back.. Hahahaha made me laugg

Wow, Nice coin. Silver coin is very beautiful. Thanks bro.

Upvoted & Resteemed, as always.

I've bought some tubes and some graded 69s I found cheap. I want to post about that sometime to see if people think ms69s are good at all to buy. They are nice to look at though. (-:

I like the Silver Eagle but, as I am in Canada, it is cheaper to buy Maple Leafs now that we have no more problems about milk spots (after 2018).

I like them and the premium is not that bad in the states.

I do like the finish of these coins. The almost-frosting on the fields does look quite appealing.

Like @shalinoth, I’m curious about the 13 stars too.

Hey, congrats on getting your first American Eagles! It's one of the main coins that people over here get, much like folks in the UK get the Britannia. Even though the Silver American Eagles have a bit of a premium on them, it's normally much more for your country's coins. That's why a lot of people here get the Eagles... or just regular rounds.

#britcoin great pick up and perhaps they were made you didn't buy Britannias so they left the lid loose on the American Silver Eagles. I actually have a lot of love for the ASE as they are based off our classic Walking Liberty design. Plus, the bullion program was started by my favorite president Ronald Reagan. Just my view, but I did love your review lol. Upvoted and resteemed buddy

cant get the video to play