Sort:  

These are cool I'm looking forward to collecting the set and writing my name. Sorry about being negative about your contest regal I was just disappointed after putting in a lot of work but I'm over it now. Maybe next time just be absolutely clear about the rules so there's no grey area I know a few people were confused and I still am.

you will win something i know that, it was by 1 post you did not get into the draw, you were the one below that

F looks to be for Fish and Chips!! So no buy is the message.

These have to be the ugliest coins I've ever seen. What we're these people thinking. 🤔

they don't think, well only about ripping people off

It is good to get people into coins and collecting them, the more people taking an interest the better. These coins will be cool to collect a set from the ones you get in your change, building them for the 10p face value. I admit i bought an uncirculated early strike set, just for my collection but the silver proof set would cost about an ounce of gold to put together, fook that! £35 for 6.5g of silver with a teapot on it, only a teapot would buy it.

a man with a smart brain

I feel like I’ve also seen coloured alphabet coins somewhere (another Mint for sure) but I can’t remember where exactly. Or it may have been stamps... hmm

Collecting these from pocket change will be great because they only cost 10p each, I wouldn't buy the silver ones tho not worth it at all!

they are dam expensive

What is the silver content in each and how much is the Mint charging ?

to get 1oz in these coins will cost you £152.68 they are 6.5 grams .925 silver what a rip off

OMG.. YOU JUST GOT ME CRYING WHILST WATCHING THIS. there's me listening to you talking about these 10 pences taking it all in. then my 12 daughter says OMG what are you watching. I just told her it was the new 10P. then she says have you not read what it says.. NO WHY? then both me , my wife and daughter are in creases.

Nice One hahaha

watch the new one see them ripping people off

I will collect these from my change to spell those exact words on a shelf :P Or maybe on the front door, haha.

Upvoted & Resteemed,
because why not.