Sort:  

Yeah, that is some really cool stuff.

thanks I like to show different things

Of course, I found out that Regal has a special pair of eyes in spotting these quality and uncommon things!

Sov.

Charming set of medals. I've never seen them in those little cases before.

England's Pride, was that a collection of tools of industry that made it great? At first glance.. it looked like a jumble sale or junk heap, but I don't think it was supposed to be satire!

The little prince of wales was a fun one.

Sov

I know certain things I think really stand out, like these, keep your eyes open good bargains in charity shops and junk shops

Unfortunately you don't find these in central London don't they?

Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Sov

Very different and I have never seen them before! Really cool thanks for sharing brother!! SOV!

I know when I saw them I had to have them

Tell me next time if they have multiple of those :)

Sov.

Those are awesome! Cool how they are all in that coin thing. Sov

Whoa! Those are so cool. How valuable are they?

Interesting video

Thank you missdx

Nice collection , for how much you got them for ?

£140 a bargain, history

I'm tighter than a ducks arse and I think that's a good price. Nice find. sov

Not a bad price at all given the history it bears..

Sov.

You got an upvote. Sov

thanks

beautiful and unusual, they look very delicate .

they are, and pretty well kept since there over 160 years old

Probably someone has been treasuring it and taken good care on it!

Sov.

Another incredible item

had some great find but lost some as well

Don't be too sad, I have a few item lost together in that same exact consignment as well...

Sov.

Very cool medals! Thanks for the show

my pleasure

Lovely medal you managed to find there.

Sov.

I keep my eyes peeled all the time LOL

And thus you are rewarded with all these quality pieces!

Sov.

My Gods, yes. This video should be viewed alongside one that Backyard Bullion did of the "Zombie Dog". Those old artists would be aghast...

These are great. They made quality medals back then.

Really cute medals, and they’re so shiny and new looking. Love them.

When I first saw you open it I thought the "box" was the medal. Then you opened that up and I love what was inside. They don't make them like they used to and that's a fact. sov

Nice coin , i love it .

They look incredible! Beautiful coins thanks for sharing :-)
Sov.

Beautiful coins. SOV.

Those are really nice :)