Sort:  

Thank you from my heart.

Your welcome

Thanks brother

we are all brothers against the lite

@britcoin I listened to him and agree with his whole argument lol. The only problem is that my the price was too high for my modest budget lol. I am happy to know that you got some on the way though. Thanks for sharing buddy!!

Great Talking to you

You got a 5.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

En mi país venezuela se esta discutiendo por colocar varias monedas para acabar con la inflación que nos esta agobiando y fuera importante de que se inventara nueva moneda como esa, de verdad me gusta.

ok not understand but thank you

I did not know about this coin (Numistacker is not on Steemit), but it is beautiful. I hope you got several copies...

a few?

You are a crazy man, but you have your methods and opinions. I like it.

I know but in this world crazy helps LOL

Glad you have one! Or at least one. I ordered the new Dutch Ducats 2018 today. Mintage = preorders received.

love the Ducat, funny you should mention the Ducat watch my next unboxing

This is awsome!!

more gold

Beautiful coin with a plain edge. Hopefully they won’t start releasing a plain edge every year though.

bit of story on that, will let you know

A beautiful coin, but way out of my price league. I'll be keeping my eye out. 👀

are you married if so get her on the streets a little extra cash will help lol

Lol... I'll ask her. 😂

Every little helps

lol

Great project 👍🏻 To the moon soon 😍

and back

Cool coin

gold is always cool

Hiii @britcoin

Regal Stacker says hi

Congratulations

Your post have been featured in "Resteem the sponsored post in the link and Get upto 0.012 SBD- May 26 (Sponsor: @britcoin) " where 20+ different genuine accounts willmanually upvote and resteem your posts. They have true follower unlike bots. Thank you for using our service.

If you would like to feature your post, send 0.5 SBD/Steem to @airdropking with link of your post

if you don't like to get this comment, please reply STOP.

Very beautiful and apparently profitable, but it is still unattainable for me given my low income, I hope soon reach the top as you, congratulations

thank you keep stacking

Great video!

thank you so much

Agree with your words.

thanks

A new coin to look forward too! Beautiful coin.

I know it all helps

done

great

WoW, her majesty Sapphire anniversary. The coin is amazing.

not bad eh

Yeah, true :)

I congratulate you, very nice coin

thanks

Beautiful coin, I hope you got some 70's in your group. I wanna see that unboxing video for sure.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment