Silver Proof’s and Bullion Coins, Do you Grade Them or Not?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Collectors and stackers should make up their own minds about grading silver, you learn by yours and other peoples mistakes. Listen and learn from the silver community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't grade bullion coins. Bullion coins are BULLION. In spite of the fact that if I receive a MS70 or a PR70, its value will increase...SOV.

grading is good, except on bullion panda's American Eagle and that type of bullion

I only grade bullion for short term flipping if not not worth the price...

Sov.

right way

I don't grade any coins. I own a handful of graded coins

keep stacking them

Ive never had anything graded and slabbed at all, if it was something special I would but probably not for bullion! Upvoted and Resteemed, how's the counting for the Sov contest going? :-)

I misunderstood when he asked us to upvote, resteem and SOV. I did it to ALL of his posts. ALL. Days upvoting posts ...I didn't know that resteem is valid only for one week. I didn't know that my voting power would go to near zero...I only wanted the SOV...

you wish my come true

I love to hear someone with a lot of experience share their knowledge. I still have no idea on what's good to grade or even where to start the grading process. I don't own anything that I think would be worth grading. I love seeing a good stack of silver, so thanks for sharing.

thank you i try to help

If I can get a graded bullion coin at a reasonable price, I'll buy those. I've never had a coin graded before. Only basketball cards. Sov.

you have to grade the good ins

Sound advice, sir.

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me