You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look, Can You See It?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I think that crypto's are where it's all headed but as I see it should poo-pie hit the fan and I need to feed my family, I'm just not sure how my fellow farmers will fill about taking a digital value in exchange for something that will surely be in very high demand. In my view true currency is anything that someone will take in exchange for goods or services offered or needed. I raise animals for food and if there was a electrical grid issue I would not take a crypto printed on paper in exchange for my livestock. Nor do I think that my neighbors would take crypto's for veggies and eggs. Bottom line is when you need to trade to stay alive are you willing to go into that arena with an electronic currency? It may work while all systems are go, but I would rather hold God's money (silver and gold) as a hedge against the unknown.

Remember God and His Word, He will give you true knowledge, wisdom and take care of all your needs if you love and serve Him with a pure heart. Store your treasures in Heaven where moth and rust can not destroy, Just say'n..... Blessings to you and yours! Shalom, Brother Charlz

Sort:  

Very well said my friend, you can never go wrong with gods momey, silver and gold. Thanks for the visit and comment.

Great reply