You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIVE DOLLARS VERSUS FIVE DOLLARS - WHAT WOULD YOU CHOOSE? ... IN 1964? ... IN 2018?

I love the content here, it is very pertinent to anyone getting into crypto. The problem is there is no accountability except for the government dubbing every debt it has on the full faith and credit of YOUR future production. I would be all for any fractional reserve backing of currency, anything is better than the current system, but there are far too many people that made themselves important by slurping up to the system. That level of distrust is rocket fuel for what cryptos are soaring in value. The double whammy is finding someone trustworthy enough to have a crypto that is literally backed by a defined amount of precious minerals. Lol, you looking for another day job @goldkey?

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptkeeper17, you certainly understand my concerns and thoughts. . . and my questions. We are living in interesting times. I don't have the solution. I'm not looking for another day job. . . I'm looking to improve my night job, which is SteemIT.

Loading...