The competition for design steemsilverround 2018 is on fire, my entry # 2

Hello everyone, I am very excited to see how this year's participation in the creation of the new design of #steemsilverround has attracted the interest of very good artists and apparently this year's design whatever it will definitely be great, for me part I made a contribution to the cause and I think it is very decent but I have seen really cool jobs entering the competition and the competition will be tough, as I have always said, I do not make my designs to win, I do it because I enjoy doing it and I hope let him do it for a long time.

I leave you a variation of my first design to keep feeding that competitive spirit and that others are encouraged to participate in this great project.

I also leave my previous designs and some of my favorites so far.


this is a creation of my friend @whelshstacker,
I like the idea behind this

This are two creations of @skeptic, i like the style of your designs.

and this is my previous design for those who do not know XD

Sort:  

What would be a good idea is of you added your Q-code for your litcoin/bitcoin wallet in your design. That way anytime someone wanted to thank you for all your designs you've supplied to the #steemsilvergold group they could just scan the coin. Lol

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

I liked it, excellent detail :)