Steady Stacking

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

With all this uncertainty in the markets lately, with everything showing red, this should be your signal that nothing is for certain. The stock markets are struggling, the dollar is down and don't even look at your blockfolio app...eew 😬

Thankfully, holding silver allows you to see the glass half full 😎
Sure, it still sucks seeing your portfolio become anemic, your gains vaporize before your eyes...but it all seems a little easier to swallow when your holding PM's in reserve.

I picked up a few ounces a few days back, probably didn't make out quite as good as @thedamus did here but I'm happy with these welcomed additions to the stack 😁 Lately I've been bonkers for bars!




Happy Stacking Friends!

Sort:  

Nice! Love that King Koil bar!

I've been eyeing them up the past year or so, finally got one now!

Nice post....bravo

👍🏻

Thats right man, spread your wealth around. And don't spend your grocery money on bitcoin!

I think that's the best advice I've heard yet!

Nice bars @ejr! I like that King Koil kool!

thanks man!

Great pics! Very well set up, is that a photo box or what?

thanks man, its called a foldio

Nice vintage jm bar. Never seen the king koil before.

had eyes for one since last year - finally made its way into the collection

nice one man

👍🏻

Nice bars. I think this year maybe the first year I'm able to pick up a bar or two if I can find one for the right price with the money available.

it's totally do able!

Nice selection! I to like the king koil bar and have never seen the td one before. Great investment! Followed and upvoted

thanks for checking it out!

Love the TD Bank JM — those are the bomb!

Thx for mention bro 👊😎

I really got into bank bars there for a while so I am biased a bit but I think they are pretty damn cool too

Release the hounds!!!

that king coil bar is really cool never seen one before! :)

I saw my first last year, wanted one ever since lol

King koil bar is pretty sweet dude 👍 we will always have our shiny to love lol

hopefully we'll never have to use it as a means but its reassuring knowing its there just in case

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.