You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest Addition to my Steem Silver Stack (courtesy of @pit-bullion)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

You are lucky, I missed my chance to get a hexagon by hours. Great choice with the Anarchy pour as well. I think I am getting one of those with my order. IF ANYONE READING THIS HAS A STEEM HEXAGON THEY CAN SPARE I WILL PAY YOU MORE FOR IT I REALLY WANT ONE. I am also on discord @elamental#2433

I just did a post about @pit-bullion's silver ealier today actually.

Sort:  

Well if I had gotten two then I'd probably be willing to part with of them but...only got the one. I can only imagine what the price of this piece on the secondary market might be. I wonder if there's anyone out there that got several of them. I hope you find what you're looking for!