10 Ounce Virgin

It was scaring me the other day that I was away from home and I had a 10 ounce Monarch bar sitting on my front porch at home alone for a few days.

image.jpeg

I ended up coming home last night and I was greeted by the grace of this beauty! She's lovely! She's my first 10 ounce of silver I've ever gotten! I got her when she was $179. The asking price was $15.71 and I had to jump on it.

It's such a wonderful feeling to be able to hold it. It's definitely heavy for such a small piece. I love it!

I have a new piece of silver coming in the mail around the end of the year! If you're a baseball fan, you may like it!

I bought another piece yesterday as well so I'll have to show you it in a few days! This is going to be one that's controversial to some perhaps. It's 1 ounce but it's in the shape of a bar! This should be interesting to see.

Sort:  

I hate when that happens! Some places I order from won't deliver unless they get a signature, others just shove it right in the mailbox! That gives me the willies!!

Glad it arrived safely! Looks great!!!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

well You must stay in a really safe neighbourhood to have that their on your porch hahaha

nothing beats a nice big bar! that is a very nice bar as well.

Congrats! I have yet to make the 10oz jump myself. 2 oz is the biggest I have so far.