Lonely Silver

As soon as I saw that silver was at 15.70 per ounce, I jumped on the train and went for my first 10 ounce! I had never spent $170 on silver before.

I was super excited to get it. I still am! I had been following it and trying to be home for when I landed on my front step.

Well, won't it have it that we had a family emergency and I went to the city for a couple of days? The person is doing great now!

So now I'm just here, awaiting my precious metal! I hope it's safe inside. Please send prayers for it!

image.jpeg
(Here's just a picture of me, dreaming of the life I'll soon have with her.)

Sort:  

Welcome to our wonderful little addiction! Unlike most group therapies, we actually encourage this kind of behavior!

Haha! Well, that's my kind of addiction and group therapy!

Silver will see its day in the Sun in 2018!!! Prepare...

Congrats. It can be addictive lol

It'll be there waiting for you! The good thing about it is it's pretty inert

Congrats! I like the timing of your purchase. I bought some SLV yesterday and I may have one more physical purchase to make before year end.