Help A Girl Out! I’m Trying To Win A Steemit Coin!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I am trying my best to win a Steemit coin. There are a few contests going right now, and I’m trying to be a winner! This hand needs a Steemit coin!

049CE159-2209-4097-B1CA-8BBC6C4DD491.jpeg

I’ve collected coins for years! I’m thinking I was about 11 when I was handed my first collector’s coin. I remember safely placing it in my dresser drawer, and I would often take it out, and admire the shine, through its plastic casing.

When I got older, I worked at a gas station for years. People would often pay with coins that should have been safely placed in their dresser. Their loss, my gain. I had quite the collection after working there for 11 years.

Unfortunately for me, my entire collection was stolen and probably sold. I’m still pretty bitter about it, but all I can do is start over. So, I have. I don’t have very many, but I’m stoked to have what I have. I would love to add a shiny Steemit coin to my new collection!

@raybrocken is being very generous, and he is offering up a Steemit coin to the steemian with the most votes, on their comment, on his post. Please help me achieve this by clicking on the link below, finding my comment, and giving it a vote! Gosh, I would be forever grateful! I’m a little late in participating, but I still have a chance. I mean... I’ve seen stranger things happen. (Seriously, I just finished season two of Stranger Things! Haha!)

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/it-s-not-to-late-let-s-give-away-a-steemit-coin

Peace. Love. And trying my best to obtain a beautiful coin!

E

Sort:  

Best of luck and sorry about your misfortune.

Thank you! It happens, and some people are just awful people.

Check out #steemsilvergold i should think going forward that any really productive member here will inevitably wind up with one of those sweet Steem rounds ;)

I will definitely be watching! If nothing else, maybe I can buy one soon. :)

Congratulations @ellicia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot .