Chinese silver

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Hi.

Here's a little post about a panda.

IMG_20191108_183945.jpg

I kinda like the Chinese pandas, but I don't care to pay premiums on bullion.

IMG_20191108_183825.jpg

So this is the only one I have.

IMG_20191108_183902.jpg

As I'm getting older, and my stack is getting older, I've stopped buying for the sake of diversity, and basically just buy for weight now, if I get the chance to buy. So I've been thinking of unloading all of my "premium" bullion and coins.

IMG_20191108_183748.jpg

Stay classy

Sort:  

I like the pandas, but not huge premiums...
!trdo
!shop

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @fat-elvis!
@fat-elvis will receive 0.58581225 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.39054150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I get the changing of philosophy. You get screwed selling just weight as well.

Yeah my LCS just pays spot -5% or at spot for maples. Ebay may be better if I knew how to use eBay.

eBay is very easy to use. And the premium stuff sells well if you have the right stuff. Pandas are easy sells

Dang I been wanting one of them. Your table is so awesome you have skills.

Spot price took a big hit this week, are you ready to load up?
I'm backing up the mountain bike!

Posted using Partiko Android

I would buy platinum and silver... If I had any cash.

I can understand, I do a mix of both common bullion, and then I treat myself to a special Silver!!😀

That's how I used to do it. Order a tube of generics, and add a premium one. Now I just stick with the cheapest I can find.

For me that is the safest way to buy Silver....
Have a good weekend!!!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love the Chinese Panda coins, even when I do not really stack them. I like this year you showed here because there are three Pandas depicted in the coin! Stack on, @fat-elvis. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

你好鸭,fat-elvis!

@ronaldoavelino给您叫了一份外卖!

@mia-cc 斤斤 迎着暴雨 骑着皮皮虾 给您送来
水嫩嫩的葡萄

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Was going to buy this one a few weeks ago! Need to save a but though 💯🐒

Congratulations @fat-elvis, your post successfully recieved 0.58581225 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.3905415 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That is a super cute panda.