You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been Stacking but Not Sharing

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Well done Tyler! Way to stack and save! I also recently went through weight loss, a 21 day extreme diet and working out, it's tough, you did good to lose that! I'm down from 250lbs a few years back to about 180. The last 20 were lost in my 21 day diet challenge.

Sort:  

Dang Fat-Elvis, I think you should change your name just to Elvis now since you lost all that weight. Congratulations on loosing that weight, I know first hand how hard it is to loose that weight but its worth it in the end. I personally went on a workout mania the last two months which allowed me to loose 42 lbs and gain muscles. I hope you continue to loose weight and reap the benefits of being healthier